Don’t Travel without Google’s Chromecast

Posted: July 25, 2013 in Home Media

I looked at Google’s Chromecast device and thought about how I would use another TV interface. Then it hit me. With the Chromecast and my tablet (with 32GB SD card) I can take both with me in my coat pocket. Travel to hotels, dorm rooms, relatives or friends and bring my movies, TV shows, pictures and music with me! Wow!

Considering the device costs $35 (dinner) and you get three free months of Netflix, that’s two cups of coffee. What do you have to lose? Give it at try at https://tinyurl.com/mqekmdr. Also see my video about Chromecast at http://youtu.be/ooaPUlmiGd4.

Have fun the next time you travel.

Bill

Home media guy

Leave a Reply

