French TV programming without Cable!

Posted: February 15, 2015 in Home Media

I have been looking for an internet source for French television for a couple of years.  They include channels such as FR3, FR4, FR5, and more. The programming is repeated twice each day after the original broadcast to make it convenient for everyone, and they have DVR capability, all for $29 a month.

For anyone who has been waiting for genuine French TV programming, this option is the one you want to pick. Visit their web site and find out for yourself (http://www.voilatv.com).

Homemediaguy
Click on the “Follow” button on my blog to be notified of future blog posts.
Check out my Youtube channel at Youtube:http://bit.ly/1xXdbUd

France 2 France 3 france O France 5
BFMTV LCI BFM BUSINESS Fr 24
SPORT 365 MCM TOP MCM POP Télé Mélody
Stylia [1] Histoire _-1[1] Ushuaia _ok [1] Luxe TV HD
zen sortiescine Voiloo [1] Coming Soon !
Comments
  1. wesley.ray@dot.gov says:

    Hey media guy.

    I was trying to impress my other half with the beauty of Roku and Ice when at the very last 20 minutes of the movie, it cut off and had to recycle several time to get it finished. Is there something I can do to prevent that from happening?
    Chat with you later my friend.

    • Wes, I discovered myself this weekend that not all movie source websites are alike. I also had buffering during the movie. sometimes every few seconds. A real pain. I checked my ISP throughput, router throughput, everything. And still had problems. Talks with some friends and found out the infrastructure (IT equipment) the source website uses and their bandwidth plays a big part in the buffering. I am looking for alternative solutions now.

Leave a Reply

